Home / People


Directorate

Director

Luigi Crema

Director of SE Center

crema@fbk.eu

Secretariat

Loredana Panato

Secretariat of SE Center

direzione.se@fbk.eu

Knowledge, Project Management and Business Development

Ilaria Alberti

Knowledge & Project Manager

ialberti@fbk.eu

Marco Tomasi

Senior Business Development Manager

m.tomasi@fbk.eu

Research 

Matteo Testi

Head of Unit
Hydrogen technologies and Resilient Energy Systems (HyRES)

testi@fbk.eu

Edoardo Gino Macchi

Head of Unit
Battery and Electrification Technologies (BET)

emacchi@fbk.eu

Ruben Bartali

Senior Researcher

bartali@fbk.eu

Michele Bolognese

Researcher HyRES

mbolognese@fbk.eu

Susana Chauque

Researcher BET

schauque@fbk.eu

Elena Crespi

Researcher HyRES

ecrespi@fbk.eu

Eleonora Cordioli

Researcher HyRES

ecordioli@fbk.eu

Domenico Dalessandro

Researcher HyRES

ddalessandro@fbk.eu

Jacopo de Maigret

Researcher HyRES

jdemaigret@fbk.eu 

Mattia Duranti

Researcher BET

duranti@fbk.eu

Farhad Farajimoghadam

Researcher HyRES

ffarajimoghadam@fbk.eu 

Alireza Ganjovi 

Researcher HyRES

aganjovi@fbk.eu

Francesco Ghionda

Researcher BET

fghionda@fbk.eu

Gloria Gottardi

Senior Researcher 

ggottard@fbk.eu

William Gomes de Morais

Researcher BET

wgomesdemorais@fbk.eu

Sasan Jorjani

Researcher HyRES

sjorjani@fbk.eu

Saman Korjani

Researcher BET

skorjani@fbk.eu

Adriano Li Matzumura

Technologist

alimatzumura@fbk.eu

Gionata Luca

Researcher HyRES

gluca@fbk.eu

Masoud Manafi

Researcher BET

mmanafi@fbk.eu

Cinzia Morisco

Researcher 

cmorisco@fbk.eu

Ahmad Najeeb

Researcher HyRES

nahmad@fbk.eu

Francesca Panaccione

Researcher HyRES

fpanaccione@fbk.eu

Paolo Piras

Researcher HyRES

ppiras@fbk.eu

Luca Pratticò

Researcher HyRES

pratticò@fbk.eu

ChandraKanth Reddy Chandraiahgari

Researcher HyRES

cchandraiahgari@fbk.eu

Silvia Ricciuti

Researcher BET

sricciuti@fbk.eu

Mohsen Shiea

Researcher BET

mshiea@fbk.eu

Sara Stemberger

Researcher 

sstemberger@fbk.eu

Alessandro Vaccari

Senior Researcher BET

vaccari@fbk.eu

Diego Viesi

Senior Researcher

viesi@fbk.eu

Technical staff

Tawka Cheraiet

Technician HyRES

tcheraiet@fbk.eu 

Nicola Fronza

Technician BET

n.fronza@fbk.eu

Giacomo Gottardi

Technician HyRES

ggottardi@fbk.eu

Francesca Martinelli

Technician HyRES

frmartinelli@fbk.eu

Victor Micheli

Technician BET

micheli@fbk.eu

Alberto Zanetti

Technician HyRES

zanetti@fbk.eu

PhD Students

Hossein Namdar

PhD Student

hnamdar@fbk.eu

Giulia di Gregorio

PhD Student

gdigregorio@fbk.eu

Emanuele M. Groiss

PhD Student

egroiss@fbk.eu

Andrea Moranti

PhD Student PoliTO

amoranti@fbk.eu

Fabio Torazzi

PhD Student UNITN

ftorazzi@fbk.eu

Students

Giovanna Dalvit

Student

gdalvit@fbk.eu


Luca Manciocchi

Student

lmanciocchi@fbk.eu

Emanuele Martinelli

Student UniBZ

emmartinelli@fbk.eu 

Tarek Mohamed Hussein

Student

thussein@fbk.eu

Michele Rizzi

Student UniBZ

mirizzi@fbk.eu

Liu Zijie

Student UniTN

zliu@fbk.eu

Former Members

Nadhira Bensaada Laidani

Head of Area
Low Carbon Research

laidani@fbk.eu

Pejman Salimi

Researcher

psaliminadem@fbk.eu

Davide Ragaglia


Researcher 

dragaglia@fbk.eu 

Valentina La Valle

Student Alta Formazione


Gregorio Borelli

Student UniBZ

gborelli@fbk.eu

Patrick Seelaus

Student UniBZ

pseelaus@fbk.eu

Nicolò Orsingher

Student UniTN

norsingher@fbk.eu

Alessandro Sartori

PhD Student

alsartori@fbk.eu

Michael Rizzo

Student UniPD

mrizzo@fbk.eu

Davide Negri

Student ITT G.Marconi

dnegri@fbk.eu

Chiara Curzel

PhD Student

chcurzel@fbk.eu 

Ingrid Hauspergher

Student Alta Formazione

ihauspergher@fbk.eu 

Chiara Pellegrini

Knowledge & Project Manager

cpellegrini@fbk.eu

Francesco Campesi

Student PoliMi

fcampesi@fbk.eu

Lorenzo De Bortoli

Junior Researcher

ldebortoli@fbk.eu

Diego Giuliani

Knowledge & Project Manager

giuliani@fbk.eu

Federico Bellamoli

Junior Research

fbellamoli@fbk.eu

Martina Trini

Researcher 

mtrini@fbk.eu

Matteo Bau

Researcher 

mbau@fbk.eu

Mirco Rossi

Student UniTn

mrossi@fbk.eu