Home / People


Directorate

Director

Luigi Crema

Director of SE Center

crema@fbk.eu

Secretariat

Loredana Panato

Secretariat of SE Center

direzione.se@fbk.eu

Knowledge, Project Management and Business Development

Ilaria Alberti

Knowledge & Project Manager

ialberti@fbk.eu

Marco Tomasi

Senior Business Development Manager

m.tomasi@fbk.eu

Research 

Matteo Testi

Head of Area
Hydrogen Technologies

testi@fbk.eu

Edoardo Gino Macchi

Head of Area
Battery Technologies

emacchi@fbk.eu

Nadhira Bensaada Laidani

Head of Area
Low Carbon Research

laidani@fbk.eu

Diego Viesi

Head of Area
Sustainable Territories

viesi@fbk.eu

Ruben Bartali

Senior Researcher

bartali@fbk.eu

Michele Bolognese

Researcher 

mbolognese@fbk.eu

Elena Crespi

Researcher

ecrespi@fbk.eu

Eleonora Cordioli

Researcher

ecordioli@fbk.eu

Jacopo de Maigret

Researcher

jdemaigret@fbk.eu 

Mattia Duranti

Researcher

duranti@fbk.eu

Farhad Farajimoghadam

Researcher

ffarajimoghadam@fbk.eu 

Francesco Ghionda

Researcher

fghionda@fbk.eu

Gloria Gottardi

Senior Researcher 

ggottard@fbk.eu

William Gomes de Morais

Researcher 

wgomesdemorais@fbk.eu

Emanuele M. Groiss

Researcher

egroiss@fbk.eu

Saman Korjani

Researcher 

skorjani@fbk.eu

Adriano Li Matzumura

Researcher 

alimatzumura@fbk.eu

Gionata Luca

Researcher

gluca@fbk.eu

Cinzia Morisco

Researcher 

cmorisco@fbk.eu

Ahmad Najeeb

Researcher 

nahmad@fbk.eu

Francesca Panaccione

Researcher 

fpanaccione@fbk.eu

Luca Pratticò

Researcher 

pratticò@fbk.eu

Davide Ragaglia


Researcher 

dragaglia@fbk.eu 

ChandraKanth Reddy Chandraiahgari

Researcher 

cchandraiahgari@fbk.eu

Silvia Ricciuti

Researcher 

sricciuti@fbk.eu

Pejman Salimi

Researcher

psaliminadem@fbk.eu

Mohsen Shiea

Researcher 

mshiea@fbk.eu

Sara Stemberger

Researcher 

sstemberger@fbk.eu

Alessandro Vaccari

Senior Researcher 

vaccari@fbk.eu

Technical staff

Nicola Fronza

Technician

n.fronza@fbk.eu

Giacomo Gottardi

Technician

ggottardi@fbk.eu

Francesca Martinelli

Technician

frmartinelli@fbk.eu

Victor Micheli

Technician

micheli@fbk.eu

Alberto Zanetti

Technician

zanetti@fbk.eu

PhD Students

Hossein Namdar

PhD Student

hnamdar@fbk.eu

Giulia di Gregorio

PhD Student

gdigregorio@fbk.eu

Students

Gregorio Borelli

Student UniBZ

gborelli@fbk.eu

Tawka Cheraiet

Student Alta Formazione


Domenico Dalessandro

Student Uni

ddalessandro@fbk.eu

Valentina La Valle

Student Alta Formazione


Emanuele Martinelli

Student UniBZ

emmartinelli@fbk.eu 

Simone Polvara

Student UniTN

spolvara@fbk.eu 

Michele Rizzi

Student UniBZ

mirizzi@fbk.eu

Patrick Seelaus

Student UniBZ

pseelaus@fbk.eu

Liu Zijie

Student UniTN

zliu@fbk.eu

Former Members

Nicolo' Orsingher

Student UniTN

norsingher@fbk.eu

Alessandro Sartori

PhD Student

alsartori@fbk.eu

Michael Rizzo

Student UniPD

mrizzo@fbk.eu

Davide Negri

Student ITT G.Marconi

dnegri@fbk.eu

Chiara Curzel

PhD Student

chcurzel@fbk.eu 

Ingrid Hauspergher

Student Alta Formazione

ihauspergher@fbk.eu 

Chiara Pellegrini

Knowledge & Project Manager

cpellegrini@fbk.eu

Francesco Campesi

Student PoliMi

fcampesi@fbk.eu

Lorenzo De Bortoli

Junior Researcher

ldebortoli@fbk.eu

Diego Giuliani

Knowledge & Project Manager

giuliani@fbk.eu

Federico Bellamoli

Junior Research

fbellamoli@fbk.eu

Martina Trini

Researcher 

mtrini@fbk.eu

Matteo Bau

Researcher 

mbau@fbk.eu

Mirco Rossi

Student UniTn

mrossi@fbk.eu